Monday, July 4, 2022

Pathologist Speaks Out About Covid Jab Effects By Dr. Joseph Mercola https://www.lewrockwell.com/2022/07/joseph-mercola/pathologist-speaks-out-about-covid-jab-effects/

'We Have Entered The Last Stage of Tyranny' – Dr. Naomi Wolf https://www.lewrockwell.com/2022/07/no_author/we-have-entered-the-last-stage-of-tyranny-dr-naomi-wolf/

A Mostly Peaceful Depopulation https://www.lewrockwell.com/2022/07/no_author/a-mostly-peaceful-depopulation/

Letter to the U.K. Gov from 76 Doctors By Robert W Malone MD, MS https://www.lewrockwell.com/2022/07/no_author/letter-to-the-u-k-gov-from-76-doctors/

Foreign Policy Fail: Biden's Sanctions are a Windfall For Russia! https://www.lewrockwell.com/2022/07/ron-paul/foreign-policy-fail-bidens-sanctions-are-a-windfall-for-russia/

U.S.-Led Holy War to Conquer Russia and China Declared by Pompeo https://southfront.org/u-s-led-holy-war-to-conquer-russia-and-china-declared-by-pompeo/

A Great Endeavor https://kunstler.com/clusterfuck-nation/a-great-endeavor/

The Kremlin’s Hesitancy and Prevarication Is a Road to War https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2022/07/04/the-kremlins-hesitancy-and-prevarication-is-a-road-to-war/

HOW TO BREAK UP WITH YOUR CELL PHONE https://www.cellphonetaskforce.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/How-to-Break-Up-with-Your-Cell-Phone.pdf

A Bizarre Phenomenon Is Occurring- HIDDEN IN PLAIN SIGHT. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5skoD5ldvWk

Fuel Shipping Costs Soar https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/world-news/world-trade/fuel-shipping-costs-soar/

Happy Fourth of July https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/uncategorized/happy-fourth-of-july/

Independence Day - Is America At BREAKING POINT? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHF2srZrwoM

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Biden promises to make drivers shoulder expensive gas for “as long as it takes” to defeat Russia https://www.naturalnews.com/2022-07-03-biden-will-make-drivers-shoulder-expensive-gas-as-long-as-it-takes.html

Eggs Will be $12 a Dozen; Meat Shortages Coming This August http://www.paulstramer.net/2022/07/eggs-will-be-12-dozen-meat-shortages.html

READ AS MANY AS YOU CAN..... https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/blog/

Something to Think About on the Fourth of July: The Democrats and the FBI Have Nazified America https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2022/07/03/something-to-think-about-on-the-fourth-of-july-the-democrats-and-the-fbi-have-nazified-america/

If True...What is the U.S. Actually Supporting Here? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQ6soWww9J0

20 Examples That Show That America Is Far More Messed Up Than When You Were A Kid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BaWaCgxOG5I

What, Really?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHa10lZch9c

'Nuclear Winter' is a Myth and that's Terrifying https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHA0CsU2yQU

Oh This Looks Bad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFWM0ap32n0