Monday, February 6, 2023

The Khazarian Mafia has been comprehensively defeated, mopping up continues https://benjaminfulford.net/2023/02/06/the-khazarian-mafia-has-been-comprehensively-defeated-mopping-up-continues/

The Real Causes of the Growing Inequality https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/06/the-real-causes-of-the-growing-inequality/

Israel committed 3,532 human rights violations against Palestinians in January https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/06/israel-committed-3532-human-rights-violations-against-palestinians-in-january/

Washington’s Empire of Lies https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/06/washingtons-empire-of-lies/

Can the American Leviathan Be Tamed? https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/06/can-the-american-leviathan-be-tamed/

JAMES KUNSTLER: Where Do Things Stand? https://kunstler.com/clusterfuck-nation/where-do-things-stand/

Chris Hedges: “We now live in a nation where doctors destroy health, lawyers destroy justice, universities destroy knowledge, governments destroy freedom, the press destroys information, religion destroys morals, and our banks destroy our economy ”

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Ukraine will Used the Weapons to Attack Moscow – They Lied https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/world-news/war/ukraine-will-used-the-weapons-to-attack-moscow-they-lied/

Situation Report -- For All Those Who Need It Down and Dirty By Anna Von Reitz http://www.paulstramer.net/2023/02/situation-report-for-all-those-who-need.html

Mel K Delivers The Most EPIC Speech Of Our Lifetime!! https://www.facebook.com/watch/?extid=CL-UNK-UNK-UNK-AN_GK0T-GK1C&mibextid=F44Fru&v=1586587015190943

Gas Stations Will Go Empty And Fuel Prices Will Shot Up In The Coming Weeks As Supplies Run Dry https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UU02ZF4ku84

Tucker Carlson: This is insultingly ridiculous https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A__QKcIkQRM

Digital Currency: The Final Step to Total Slavery https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/05/digital-currency-the-final-step-to-total-slavery/

The Netanyahu Nazi Moves Israel Toward the Third Reich by Trying to Terminate Judicial Authority over Government Ministers https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/05/the-netanyahu-nazi-moves-israel-toward-the-third-reich-by-trying-to-terminate-judicial-authority-over-government-ministers/

The U.S. federal government is tracking people who decided not to get the COVID-19 vaccine injection https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2023/02/05/the-u-s-federal-government-is-tracking-people-who-decided-not-to-get-the-covid-19-vaccine-injection/

Scott Ritter: Putin Has Plans To Deal With New Sanctions On Russia, Destruction Of Ukrainian Army https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6F5V65EWeI

THEY ARE SPYING ON YOU | Whistleblower Exposes ‘Ministry Of Truth’ with Silkie Carlo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYcSZEcHQ84

Scott Ritter: Ukraine Destructive Of Innocent Life Will Lead To More Pain, We Will Never Understand https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_hjR8mZwS4

Douglas Macgregor: Truth Of Ukrainian Effort Falling Apart And Crumbling, 318,000 Casualties In U.S https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52SKb3y7r3c

Friday, February 3, 2023

New Student Loan Rule To Cost $361 Billion; Study Shows Debt Forgiveness Benefits The Wealthy https://www.zerohedge.com/political/new-student-loan-rule-cost-361-billion-study-shows-debt-forgiveness-benefits-wealthy

Rivian R1T Fried, Stuck to Electrify America Charger for Days After ‘Loud Boom’ While Charging https://www.thedrive.com/news/rivian-r1t-bricked-after-loud-explosion-at-electrify-america-charger

Electrify America is raising its prices in March https://arstechnica.com/cars/2023/02/electrify-america-is-raising-its-prices-in-march/

War & Real Estate https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/real-estate/war-real-estate/

Gold v Digital Fiat & Marxism https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/markets-by-sector/precious-metals/gold/gold-v-fiat-the-digital-fiat/

Interest Rates & the Fed https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/markets-by-sector/interest-rates/interest-rates-the-fed/

Was COVID Just a Rehearsal for WWIII? https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/world-news/war/was-covid-just-a-rehearsal-for-wwiii/