Saturday, March 2, 2024

Trump Wins Michigan, Missouri, and Idaho – Big Time! https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/armstrongeconomics101/ecm-armstrongeconomics101/trump-wins-michigan-missouri-and-idaho-big-time/

Cultural Marxism – 7 Minute Explanation https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/uncategorized/cultural-marxism-7-minute-explanation/

The Family Divide https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/world-news/civil-unrest/the-family-divide/

American Special Forces in Taiwan for Permanent Training https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/world-news/geopolitical/american-special-forces-in-taiwan-for-permanent-training/

As the Country Divides – so do Families https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/armstrongeconomics101/ecm-armstrongeconomics101/as-the-country-divides-so-do-families/

"The Most Important Law in U.S. History" - UFO Whistleblower https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GU0F_GJbcr4

Geoengineering Watch Global Alert News, March 2, 2024 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S8ZFZ9QIdwQ

Why Did Gates and the Pentagon Release “Gene Edited” (GMO) Mosquitoes in Florida Keys? https://www.globalresearch.ca/why-gates-pentagon-releasing-gmo-mosquitoes-florida-keys/5745027

Conscious and Unconscionable: The Starving of Gaza https://geopolitics.co/2024/03/03/conscious-and-unconscionable-the-starving-of-gaza/

William Engdahl Explains that Dumbshit Scientists Playing God Are Another Threat to Life https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/02/william-engdahl-explains-that-dumbshit-scientists-playing-god-are-another-threat-to-life/

Satan’s Chosen People and their Western Enablers https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/02/satans-chosen-people-and-their-western-enablers/

Illegal Immigration Is an American Profit-Making Industry https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/02/illegal-immigration-is-an-american-profit-making-industry/

Putin Is Emboldening Reckless Western Aggression https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/01/putin-is-emboldening-reckless-western-aggression/

The Ever Widening War https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/01/the-ever-widening-war-52/

Google’s Vaunted Gemini AI is a Total Failure https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/03/01/googles-vaunted-gemini-ai-is-a-total-failure/

The REAL sexual revolution is loss of sexuality https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/02/29/the-real-sexual-revolution-is-loss-of-sexuality/

Las Vegas Casinos Are Buying the Texas Legislature https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/02/29/las-vegas-casinos-are-buying-the-texas-legislature/

How Realistic Is Putin? https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2024/02/29/how-realistic-is-putin/

Shane Gillis SMASHES SNL - And The Left Are PISSED! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8sV_AlIoKk

If Tucker Was Advising a Politician, This Is the First Thing He’d Do https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MraMjRB-6K4

New Rule: Let Your Old Fart Flag Fly | Real Time with Bill Maher https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFQn9b3u920

Pig Butchering Scams: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pLPpl2ISKTg

Lara Logan outs Corporate Media-Government Collusion https://rwmalonemd.substack.com/p/lara-logan-outs-corporate-media-government

Lara Logan On NGOs Role In America's Downfall: "They Operate As A Shadow Government" https://rumble.com/v4g1i46-lara-logan-on-ngos-role-in-americas-downfall-they-operate-as-a-shadow-gover.html

Friday, March 1, 2024

Warning From Exiled Journalist: The U.S. Is Making a Huge Mistake https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLRLPFOtaKs

Brazil Had Their Own January 6th. Was The Deep State Behind That One, Too? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4z7JZFpMUSA

Colonel MacGregor & Gerald Celente - Democracy Is a Sham, Our Republic Is In Ruins https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9A_jh3eK8c

Ron Paul Lecture The Great Enabler The Rise of the Federal Reserve and the Growth of Government https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FK7vkoMSRo8

BEYOND BELIEF AND BY DESIGN! The US National Debt IS SKYROCKETING! Will End VERY BADLY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAgYigU01Yo

Only Conservatives Were Fired - Exiled Brazilian Journalist Speaks Out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bg1P-86E8Hs

‘Why Are We Still So Supportive Of Israel?’: Reporter Confronts Kirby About Gaza's Starving https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Df4g0tPs694